Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lucy's Giftshop

Into the Inferno Standard CD

Into the Inferno Standard CD

Regular price $12.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.97 USD
Sale Sold out

Standard CD in Jewel Case
Each CD comes with a collectible "Into the Inferno" trading card featuring one of Andrew's alter egos in a uniquely illustrated form!

Limit 4 per customer. U.S. CUSTOMERS ONLY
This product is only available to customers shipping to a U.S. address.

1. Loading…
2. Broken Dream
3. Lover’s Pyre
4. Greedy Wannabe Boi
5. Lillith’s Lullaby
6. Unmoving
7. Ghosts
8. That Fame
9. Proud
10. Turn Me On (Dorian’s interlude)
11. Dorian Platinum
12. Living in My Fantasies
13. Call Me Treachery
14. Leaving London (feat. Hello Amnesia)

© 2023 Andrew Rudy
Andrew Rudy®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

View full details